Down to Mars Girl

WEIRRRRRRRRRRDDDDD! We had similar outfits on the same day!

Posted in Style and Fashion, Women's Fashion by downtomarsgirl on November 2, 2009

I just went on Kim Kardashian’s blog and I saw she put up a picture of herself in a very similar outfit that I had posted

 

Its so weird. Obviously its not identical, what I wore was far more street and edgier than her interpretation of it but I was shocked to see the similarity. Then again, unless your a total radical, you’re probably going to find someone wearing something similar – such is fashion.

 Anyway, I just thought I would post this because there are some people that love those jeans and others who aren’t very sure about the look of it. Of course I absolutely adore them!

On another note , seeing Kim’s long hair has got me depressed :( ….I really miss my long locks :(

Sigh!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. sid said, on November 4, 2009 at 11:10 pm

    photocred: SID SINGH!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

